Header Ads

Anambra Concerned Citizens (A.C.C.) rejoices with the National Assembly 2019 general elections winners from Anambra State.

Congratulations to the Members of the National Assembly Elect as they collect their Certificate of Return today...


*Sen. Uche Ekwunife* (My own Anambra Central) PDP

*Sen. Patrick Ifeanyi Ubah* (Anambra South) YPP

*Sen. Princess Stella Adaeze* Oduah (Anambra North) PDP

               House of Representatives

*Hon. Chinedu Obidigwe* (Anambra East and West) APGA

*Hon. Samuel Onwuaso* (Awka North and South) PDP

*Hon. Linda Ikpeazu* (Onitsha North and South) PDP

*Hon. Emeka Momah* (Ihiala) APGA

*Hon. Chris Emeka Azubogu* (Nnewi North, South and Ekwusigo) PDP

*Hon. Chukwuemeka Umeoji* (Aguata) APGA

*Hon. Ibezi Ifeanyichukwu* (Idemili North and South) APGA

*Hon. Valentine Ayika* (Anaocha, Dunukofia and Njikoka) PDP

*Hon. Okwudili Ezenwankwo* (Orumba North and South) APGA

*Hon. Chu Chu Onyema* (Ogbaru) PDP

*Hon. Vincent Ofumelu* (Oyi/Ayamelum) PDP

Bravo to you, all. As we plan to invite all the 2019 general polls contestants for ANAMBRA POLITICIANS REUNION, very soon.
Thanks and remain favoured, my people.

Yours devotedly,

Comr Onyemaechi Felix Ezeaku (Echeke Igbo), the Coordinator-General of A.C.C.

Post a Comment